Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"Valerie Jones is absolutely amazing! Went to her about 2 years ago for neck and low back pain. She not only got me straightened out, she gave me the tools to relieve the pain if I experience it again. Just finishing up PT for a total knee replacement, and she's done it again! I highly recommend Valerie Jones and the folks at Manual Edge!"
Mar 16, 2019
From Google
"Tim has helped me through a very complex neck, facial and TMD pain issue. Not only am I feeling better I've learned a lot about my body and the healing process. "
Mar 01, 2019
"I have been going to Manual Edge for some time and they provide excellent care and understanding of what you need. I highly recommend them."
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
"Thorough Evaluations, Hands-On Treatment, Teresa is the TOP!"
Feb 07, 2019
From Google
"Amazing client care ! I got amazing education on pelvic floor therapy from Valerie."
Feb 02, 2019
From Google
"I suffered with chronic TMJ since the early 1960's. After seeing many doctors and dentists for TMJ, I finally found Tim. After a few visits, Tim has my jaws pain free. Tim has also helped my Vertigo dissipate. Tim is wonderfully talented."
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"Love Teresa she's the best PT ever!!"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"I've been coming to therapy the last few months and I've improved a lot. I was suffering with hip/low back pain, along with a frequent and sudden pinch that would grab down the backs of my thighs. I'm very impressed with the level of skill, sensitivity and care I have been receiving. I was well on my way to becoming disabled. But along with the very effective hands on, and doing the 'homework exercises' my therapist instructs me in, I have good reason to believe I will get completely back to activities I thought were lost forever, like long hilly walks, and I will enjoy the physical quality of my life again this year! Thanks to Manual Edge and my wonderful therapist, Teresa Owen"
Jan 14, 2019
From Google
Jan 03, 2019
From Google
"Valerie is a wonderful physical therapist! She has helped me immensely with a back issue that has caused me a lot of pain. I felt remarkable improvement after my very my very first visit. She is very caring and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!!"
Jan 01, 2019
From Google
"Valerie, physiotherapist, is professional and very knowledgeable while having a lovely personality. The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Needless to say, I highly recommend Manal Edge Physiotherapy."
Dec 12, 2018
From Google
"They are so careing and the nicest people you will ever meet! They give you hope when you need it most! Kristina Koch and her staff are wonderful!"
Dec 02, 2018
From Google
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
"Tim is the best physical therapist I've ever been to. He listened well, and took time to understand my concerns. His treatment approach was gentle and effective. Because of his help, I have seen long-term benefits in relieving my pain! My experience with the other staff in the office was wonderful too. I'm grateful for Manual Edge Physiotherapy!"
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"Val has been exceptional with my pre & post knee replacement therapy. Prior to surgery, she worked my knee to make it straighter and gave me exercises to strengthen it. As the date for my surgery approached she gave me exercises to address post-op issues. When I went for my checkup my doctor said I looked way too good for 3 weeks post op! He expected I would have pain on both sides of my knee and I informed him, "Nope my PT gave me exercises & directions for foam rolling those areas." He was extremely pleased as I have been with my care! Thank you!!!!"
Nov 07, 2018
From Google
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"Referred by my Primary Doctor. What a blessing to find Manuel Edge! Quickly zeroed in on exactly what my specialized needs were going to be. Received soothing physical therapy that immediately addressed my needs. Immediately received homework so I could work on my issues at home to quicken my recovery. Tim has amazing healing hands, extreme expertise in the TMJ, Cervical Spine, Neck and Head areas of the body. He also has outstanding customer service. Highly recommend Manuel Edge to anyone!"
Oct 23, 2018
From Google
"Manual Edge is an extraordinary practice based on a very different paradigm than other physical therapy practices I have experienced. I have been seeing both Tim Bonack and Chris Kaster for the past couple of months and their work has been nothing short of miraculous. I have had an eight year history of intermittent episodes of acute low back pain that became much worse this past year decreasing my mobility and my quality of life. When this episode started a year ago, I was referred to another physical therapy office that had successfully helped me during past acute episodes. However, the exercises and dry needling did not work this time, so I decided physical therapy could no longer help me. I thought I was going to have to have the spinal fusion that had been recommended by several different neurosurgeons until a friend recommended this practice. After two months, I am so much better evidenced by decreased pain and increased mobility. I am back to walking about four miles per day with little discomfort. Their high level of expertise in manual hands on therapy and their caring attitude has given me my life back again. I worked as a registered nurse for over forty years and I believe this is an outstanding office with high quality providers. I recommend them to anyone especially if other types of physical therapy have failed to give you improvement. A bonus is that their new office is lovely, light and bright."
Oct 16, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Chris is a miracle worker!!! His craniosacral and visceral (digestive organs) mobilization and manipulation saved me. I weakly shuffled into the office after spending days in a dark room (in bed), but walked out needing a reminder to put on sunglasses outdoors. I saw colors differently after his work. My optic and vagus nerves had been severely triggered by some recent events, on top of a prior head trauma, but he's fixed it all. Did I say miracle-worker?! Dr. Chris is skillful, knowledgeable, an excellent listener, caring, and fun. Plus, he's helped reverse countless childhood ankle sprains to restore movement I thought was just gone. Also. very important, the front desk staff is friendly, prompt, and helpful!"
Oct 16, 2018
From Google
"Amazing therapists!!! Instant relief definitely recommend this group. Dr. Tim and Dr. Chris have helped me get some quality back to my life. Looking forward to getting my life back. Thank you, Marie"
Oct 15, 2018
From Google
"Tim Bonack and his staff are equally professional and wonderful. The knowledge and compassion they have shown me have been over and above my expectations. They truly care about what they do and who they treat. My range of motion in my left shoulder was greatly limited. Val Jones worked with me on my frozen shoulder until it moved properly again. In addition, I experienced nearly unbearable pressure in my head and restricted neck movement, along with sensory-overload sensitvity. Tim Bonack addressed symptoms related to post-concussion syndrome (also known as mild traumatic brain injury) through the manual technique of cranial sacral therapy. I am much improved today when compared to who I was when I first walked in the doors of Manual Edge Physiotherapy! Also, because Tim Bonack and staff work with other Specialists I was referred to a Behavior Optometrist where I continue to receive vision therapy as part of my healing process. It has been and continues to be an educational journey for me. You can see why I recommend Manuel Edge Physiotherapy highly and without reservation. P.S. The new location of Manual Edge Physiotherapy might be a bit of a challenge to locate (it was for me), but so worth the effort. A beautiful new office, therapy rooms, and a larger demonstration/therapy room await you!"
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
From Google
"Val is a fantastic physical therapist. She's so knowledgeable and professional. I've had physical therapy done by three others years ago, and I didn't like any of them or their methods. After experiencing Val's treatments I wouldn't consider going to anyone else. I appreciate her and the office staff for their courteousness, professionalism, and inviting warmth. At one appointment, Val had me doing an exercise and I told her it hurt. She asked where, nodded, put a little pressure in one spot, and the pain was gone!! She's amazing!! If I ever need to have physical therapy again, I'll come back to Manual Edge and Val. I would recommend your office to anyone, and will pass the information on to my doctor as well! "
Oct 05, 2018
"Dr. Bonack has been amazing helping me with everything from jaw pain to neck, shoulder, and rib pain. I've also seen Teresa a couple times for knee pain and she has been amazing, as well. I highly recommend Manual Edge Physiotherapy!"
Oct 04, 2018
From Google
"Six years ago I was at the end of my rope with trying to get a diagnosis and treatment for a lower GI issue, which was not only physically debilitating, but was causing me much emotional anguish. After seeing several medical professionals, all who were empathetic, I got online and researched everything I could about my symptoms which equipped me to zero in on the services provided by Dr. Tim. He was literally an answer to prayer. With a hands on examination of my abdomen he was able to diagnose the problem and I began intensive therapy which lasted over a year. I cannot say enough about what a difference it makes to be seen at an owner operated practice as opposed to a "group". The personal attention, care and time allotted is an essential part of the healing process. A couple of months ago I needed therapy once again for a shoulder injury. I started treatment at a PT facility closer to home, but after a couple of sessions it was clear I was not getting better and once again called on the services of Manual Edge Physio Therapy. This time I am seeing Theresa, a newbee, and am happy to report she is an excellent therapist and once again I am on the road to recovery. From the front desk to the therapy table this practice exercises the BEST in genuine personal care and treatment. "
Oct 02, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
From Google
"I find the work with Chris Kaster caring and extensive. He listens fully to everything that's happening in my body and how I've attempted to control my pain. His work is careful, considerate, and shows a depth of training on many levels. I'm so grateful I found Chris, and we continue to release a lot of physical pain in my body. The work has given me hope in my life since I'm able to move more freely now."
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
"Val Jones is amazing! She listens and works with you. I love the encouragement she provides and can tell she knows what she's doing. I was fearful to start physical therapy for the issues I'm having, but I'm so glad I did. Thanks Val!"
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
"Tim and Chris are wonderful therapist. As an OT myself I really appreciate their manuel skills as well as the home programs they provided. I have a very physical job and they have kept me in the game for the last several years. Thanks guys."
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
From Google
"After a year of chronic pain on my right side and 2 ER visits, my naturopathic doctor recommended I receive treatment from Dr.Tim Bonack at Manuel Edge Physiotherapy. Dr. Bonack explained the muscular skeletal health problem I had that I was unaware of previously. I have had several treatments so far and my pain and discomfort has diminished. I am thankful to Dr. Bonack and highly recommend his services. Jacky Carr"
Sep 10, 2018
From Google
"Worked with Chris, he was great to work with. Very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice."
Aug 31, 2018
From Google
Aug 30, 2018
From Google
"I was in excruciating pain from sciatica & Theresa worked a miracle. I feel like a human being again & am able to function so much better. I highly recommend the clinic & especially Theresa. Thank you for improving my quality of life."
Aug 27, 2018
From Google
"I was in excruciating pain from sciatica & Theresa worked a miracle. I feel like a human being again & am able to function so much better. I highly recommend the clinic & especially Theresa. Thank you for improving my quality of life. "
Aug 27, 2018
"Due to an injury, I had chronic pain and restricted range of motion in my hips and left knee for about 5 years. Thanks to Tim and Chris and their expertise, I am moving again! Thank you Tim and Chris and all the staff at Manual Edge Physiotherapy for the care and interest and you give all of your clients! Linda D"
Aug 25, 2018
From Google
"Val Jones is the best!! Her hands-on expertise and care has helped me so much. She is always learning new stuff and expanding her knowledge of how to best treat any body issues. I am a grateful woman to have received such exceptional treatment!"
Aug 25, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to Tim for almost 10 years and he has helped me heal from injuries, relieved my pain, helped me better manage migraines, and taught me how to better care for my body. It's been the most transformational thing I've done for my body and mind."
Aug 24, 2018
From Google
Aug 20, 2018
From Google
"Had some lower back/knee pain. The hospital referral never came in, and these guys got my registered within 15 min. I was with Chris, and I really enjoyed him. He was funny, down to earth and extremely knowledgeable. He helped figure out weaknesses and tightnesses to work on for my back pain. PT's can be very hit or miss, and I can't speak to the rest of the place, but Chris was the kind of PT I expect to get when you need their services."
Jul 28, 2018
From Google
"Most amazing therapists ever! They have helped me get through injuries after my car accident and I'm all better!"
Jul 26, 2018
From Google
"While I am the wife of Tim Bonack, I myself have been treated at Manual Edge. Tim along with the other PT's there offer excellent treatment that produces results. I love their whole body approach that goes beyond fixing what is on the surface. For treatment with amazing results call Manual Edge."
Jul 26, 2018
From Google
"Tim is an gifted therapist who helped me tremendously. I have used many physical therapists over the years with my 9 knee surgeries and Tim is one of the best."
Jul 25, 2018
From Google
"I have been seeing Tim Bonack for nearly 15 yrs. I came in with horrible lower back issues that years of other treatments did nothing to address. Tim has been able to bring me to a place of normal function through the streches he has shown me and occasional visits for a tune-up. I continue to enjoy an active lifestyle and cannot recommend Manual Edge Physiotherapy enough!"
Jul 24, 2018
From Google
"The best physical therapy I've ever had. The thing I like the most is that the doctors and staff listen, understand, and care about my concerns! I've felt belittled at other places when I bring up an issue or a concern stating "you must not be working towards your goals" I'm glad I don't feel that way here! GREAT DOCTORS, GREAT CARE, GREAT TEAM!!"
Jul 23, 2018
From Google
"Excellent, excellent, excellent. Very first visit diagnosed a problem I have suffered with and been treated improperly for over 8 years. Valerie and Tim have treated me and made me a new person. Tim referred me to the right specialist to continue my treatment. My Quality of life has completely changed for the better since going to Manual Edge. Thanks, thanks, thanks"
Jul 12, 2018
From Google
"Best office by far!! I highly recommend Kristina and Tim who have helped figure out things more than 1 doctor had missed!! Very friendly and fabulous bedside manner. Office staff great as well!!"
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"Val was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! I would definitely go back if the need arises. I highly recommend Val and Manual Edge Physiotherapy!"
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"I have nothing but praise for Tim (physical therapist) and the front desk staff. I have been seeing Tim for TMJ treatment for several months; he's licensed to perform manipulation and massage on the jaw muscles. He has always been professional and courteous with me. I highly recommend Manual Edge to anyone looking for physical therapy for any reason."
Jul 11, 2018
From Google
"They were so helpful. The issue I went in for has now made me so much more able to function. My issues kept causing me to go the Emergency Room. They gave me tools to help me take care of myself as well. I'm so thankful for the help I got."
Jul 09, 2018
"Words cannot express how truly thankful I am for the work Tim has done for my health and well being. I had been experiencing years long neck and shoulder pain with no relief. I had tried various treatment methods with minimal to no results. This is the first time in decades that I can regularly say that I am pain free. Tim has given me the gift of freedom from pain. I highly recommend Manual Edge!"
Jul 05, 2018
From Google
"Words cannot express how truly thankful I am for the work Tim has done for my health and well being. I had been experiencing years of neck and shoulder pain with no relief. I had tried various treatment methods with minimal to no results. This is the first time in decades that I can regularly say that I am pain free. Tim has given me the gift of freedom from pain. I highly recommend Manual Edge! "
Jul 05, 2018
"Kristina Koch is the most knowledgeable and caring person I've met. I highly recommend Manual Edge Physiotherapy."
Jul 01, 2018
From Google
"Always the best service and care. Each of them are very attentive and professional. I feel like I am their best customer each time. Thank you for making my journey to well-being a better one."
Jul 01, 2018
From Google
"The folks at Manual Edge are very welcoming, courteous and professional at all times. Their follow-up procedures are well documented to maintain an ongoing relationship with patients whose needs are not just a one-time visit. Since I have several issues requiring treatment, I appreciate the therapists' consideration and concern of the whole body, not just isolated incidents."
Jun 27, 2018
From Google
"I brought my son in for treatment for upper back and neck issues. Love the quality, one on one extended treatment time with only a physical therapist. The way they treat from a whole body approach makes sense!"
Jun 22, 2018
From Google
"Hey! I am one of the therapists here, and after working here for a year had to give some love to this amazing clinic. At Manual Edge, I always feel like we have a great team of people working together, both from adminstrative support who is on top of scheduling patients and the amazing multi-tasking they do, and highly skilled and talented manual therapists. All of the therapists year are motivated to our careers, always taking excessive continuing education to better our techniques and be able to solve complex cases. Tim Bonak, the owner here, is an amazing employer that takes the time to mentor staff, no matter how many years out of school, and share his expertise in cranial and visceral therapies that he learned from his studies in Canada. A year of working here, still happy to come to work, and highly recommend this clinic for people looking for a nontraditional therapy where the emphasis is on quality manual therapy."
Jun 06, 2018
From Google
"Val and the staff at Manual Edge were wonderful! After dealing with chronic issues for years, I am finally improving. Val is incredibly attentive, knowledgeable, and made me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Manual Edge for anyone requiring physical therapy!"
Apr 04, 2018
From Google
"Very knowledgeable staff front start to finish! The provider I see explained everything from the moment he started treatment. I would highly recommend this office for those who need physical therapy!"
Apr 03, 2018
From Google
Apr 03, 2018
From Google
"I suffered a double concussion from car accident. For months, we had to keep blankets over all our windows. I couldn't read, use electronics, watch tv or drive. All I could do was lay in the bed in the dark. I felt teary most of the time as I always led a very active lifestyle. Then I was I referred to Manual Edge. I was fascinated listening to Chris explain how the brain and body work together. He gently manipulated my skull and body. I live one hour away and it was worth every mile for the care I receive there! Today, I am healed better than ever! I plan on going back to Manual Edge for tune-ups in the future. Their expertise along with gentle care is phenomenal."
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"I am very thankful for the excellent and professional care and support from all the staff of Manual Edge Physiotherapy. Highly recommend!"
Jan 17, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend Manual Edge Physiotherapy! Tim Bonack and his team have been amazing at helping many of my clients heal from their pain. As a Pilates Studio owner, I completely trust them and refer my clients without hesitation. Give them a try!"
Oct 26, 2017
From Google
"Chris is an excellent physical therapist who is both attentive and considerate. He takes his time, ensures his patients are at both ease and physically comfortable with his work, and takes care to explain in detail how he is addressing signs and symptoms. The improvements I experienced under his care were extraordinary. As a bonus, he also happens to be pleasant to be around as a person. Manual Edge as a whole is a wonderful, relaxed office with a professional, but still mellow atmosphere."
Oct 12, 2017
From Google
"Wonderful! Especially PT Ryanne pushed me through back pain issues allowing me to run effectively and much longer- reached personal and race goals!"
Oct 10, 2017
From Google
"Went in for jaw pain from my current Invisalign treatment. Tim was so kind, informative, and caring. The office in whole is clean and welcoming. The front staff were all so sweet as well!!"
Jul 06, 2017
From Google
"My name is Matt and I am the husband of Stacey Bracken. Stacey was just diagnosed with stage 3 cancer on the 24. Even though shes been cleared to work and is eager to get back to a job she loves, this company has decided to terminate her. Everyone who wants to deal with this company needs to know how they treat their employees. Please please please do not be fooled by the happy go lucky attitude, its all a front. Its all an act. This is the way they treat those who work for them. Ill be talking with both her parents who happen to both be lawyers and see if what they did was legal. I sure hope they covered call their bases, because I sure will. So just use a little caution when dealing with these snakes."
Apr 29, 2017
From Google
"I had a great experience rehabbing my knee in 2015 at Manuel Edge, would highly recommend this place for physical therapy. Their staff are very experienced, detailed, courteous & considerate. :)"
Dec 08, 2016
From Google
"Caring and gentle Manual Therapy that gets lasting results! Tim Bonack, the owner, is a unique and truly gifted Physical Therapist. He has trained and practiced for over 30 years. He trained in America and also in Canada, where he attended Canadian Osteopathy School. I have seen him as a patient and have also referred 100s of patients to him in the last 7 years. The majority of patients I have sent to him have been treated by other professionals without relief of their symptoms. He has helped patients who have suffered with chronic pain for years. He has the most sensitive and subtle diagnostic and treatment skills of anyone I have every worked with in Physical Therapy. In addition to advanced manual therapy techniques; he incorporates Craniosacral Therapy. This has proved especially helpful for many patients with migraines and other forms of chronic headaches, chronic neck pain, TMJ, spinal pain, nerve pain, and traumatic brain injury. I have also used him to increase the effectiveness of patients being treated with Neurofeedback. As a patient, I drive over an hour for an appointment. I've had surgery on the base of my skull, a cervical fusion, and during my treatment with Tim, was involved in a head on motor vehicle collision at 60 MPH. He has been able to relive my pain and increase my mobility. I am often amazed that he will, for example, work on my ribcage when I come in complaining of neck pain, only to find that my neck pain is relieved. His advanced understanding of the delicate interconnected relationships of the musculoskeletal system is what enables him to find and correct the source of dysfunction. The office staff at Manual Edge Physiotherapy are caring and professional. The office has a quiet and relaxed feel. In addition to Tim there are 2 other manual therapist working there. Both of them have also received advanced training in manual therapy. I have referred patients to both of them and have also had excellent feedback and results from patients. "
Aug 17, 2015
From Google
"I came to Manual Edge (Tim Bonack) on the chance referral of a friend. I was desperate -- the pain in my back was debilitating. No medical doctor had been able to help me....I had been to chiropractors, 43 physical therapy visits in less than a year, many visits to a pain management specialist, hypnotist, bio feedback specialist, was wearing a TENS unit around every waking hour, pain killers were not touching my pain...they had put me on opiate patches which were so strong I couldn't function. I had numerous sessions of dry needling, traction, trigger point injections, ultrasound sessions, deep tissue massage, etc. I was in constant pain. I thought I was going to have to file disability. After a number of visits with Tim I am pain-free. I am so thankful for him and the folks at Manual Edge. I have since referred several people with different pain issues to Manual Edge and am so happy that they, too, are now pain free. Thank you guys!"
May 05, 2015
From Google
"My experience at Manual Edge, in all respects, has been Outstanding!. Initially, six years ago, I was referred to Tim Bonack by my neurologist for severe headaches. Short of surgery the neurologist was unable to help me, but within a coupe of months of treatment at Manual Edge my headaches were gone and have not returned. I have continued regular maintenance visits for neck and back issues and the treatments are always helpful and effective. Tim is very professional and knowledgeable (as I am sure are the other therapists ). He truly cares about, not just the physical issues, but the whole person. I would highly recommend the practice of Manual Edge Physiotherapy to anyone needing physical therapy treatment! "
Apr 30, 2015
From Google
"I've got the best physical therapist in the world, Dr. Chris Kaster at Manual Edge! I came to Manual Edge late last year with SI joint dysfunction, which I had been suffering with for over five years; pain was a part of life every day. Today my pain is practically gone and manageable. Dr. Kaster gave me the right tools to get better, i.e. exercises, stretches, proper movements, etc. The previous four PTs I'd seen can't touch Dr. Kaster, he knows his stuff. The beautiful ladies at the front desk were very nice, courteous and professional for all of my visits. If you have an issue that requires a physical therapist, I highly recommend Dr. Chris Kaster at Manual Edge."
Apr 10, 2015
From Google
"Manual Edge Physiotherapy epitomizes the high caliber clinic I seek when needing treatment for short- or long-standing complicated symptomatic presentations whether for myself, members of my extended family, or my friends. As a manual therapist myself, I seek out practitioners who are intent on discovering the underlying factor(s) that present as symptoms and treat from the 'root level' for healing to occur over the long term. Practitioners who give just the right input to remind the body how to heal at the most basic level is exactly what you will find at Manual Edge. When I find a practitioner who thinks outside the box of conventional medicine, considers the interrelationships among systems, and employs unique manual techniques to make a true shift in the body for physical improvement, I know I have found the correct clinic. This very type of clinic is what the Colorado Springs area is so incredibly fortunate to have in their own backyard. Indeed, I sent my family members there AND I had the fortunate experience to meet and observe the practitioners as well as be treated. If you seek a clinic that deeply understands both verbal and non-verbal communication of your unique situation, validates your concerns, and one where clinicians will treat you from a highly skilled, hands-on approach then I would say you have found your 'home.' I am confident in recommending this clinic as I know it is very rare to find a clinic of this exceptional quality. "
Apr 07, 2015
From Google
"I can't say enough good things about Manual Edge Physiotherapy! I've been seeing chiropractors for 15 years now and I'm in far less pain and have made more progress in the last year than I've made in all that time. I wholeheartedly recommend Manual Edge to anyone in need of high quality physical therapy. "
Jan 28, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Testimonials

“I came to Manual Edge (Tim Bonack) on the chance referral of a friend. I was desperate, the pain in my back with debilitating. No medical doctor had been able to help me. I had been to chiropractors, 43 physical therapy visits in less than a year, many visits to a pain management specialist, hypnotist, bio feedback specialist, was wearing a tens unit around every walking hour, and pain killers were not touching my pain. They had put me on opiate patches which were so strong I couldn’t function. I had numerous sessions of dry needling, traction, trigger point injections, ultrasound sessions, deep tissue massage, etc. I was in constant pain. I thought I was going to have to file for disability. After a number of visits with Tim, I am pain free. I am so thankful for him and the folks at Manual Edge. I have since referred several people with different pain issues to Manual Edge, and am so happy that they too are now pain free. Thank you guys!”

– MJ (Tim)

“I had a unique problem that I feel only Tim was able to help me with. His unique ability to diagnose my situations have been a blessing in my life.”

– Janet B. (Tim)

“I saw multiple doctors over the years and was told that my problems were caused from everything from; cracked ribs to gallbladder dysfunction. It took Tim 20 mins to figure out the real problem stemmed from having several ribs out of place. The treatment plan almost instantly relived me of the issues I have been dealing with for years.”

– John L. (Tim)

“I experienced improvement at the end of every session. Kristina takes plenty of time to make certain I do the exercises correctly, as well as answer all my questions for each session.”

– J.A. G. (Kristina)

“I arrived in Colorado Springs suffering from birth injuries, and had been in pain and unable to perform daily functions for over 20 months. Now, my scarring is better, my pain is less, and incontinence has greatly improved. Of the three PT’s I’ve seen for these issues, she has been BY FAR the most knowledgeable and willing to help.”

– Melissa F. (Kristina)

“I have struggled with sciatic pain for years, I tried exercises and other remedies with no success. Since working with Ryanne my back has improved 100%.”

– Joyce F. (Ryanne)

“I had been so focused on my lower back and just how to manage the pain that came back about four years after my surgery that I never thought to look at it from a different angle. Everyone has noticed a difference in how I’m moving every time, Ryanne works her magic!.”

– Rosemary S. (Ryanne)

“I went to several different doctors and none of them knew what was wrong. After the second appointment with Chris, I was already doing better. I now have no pain and I am living a new life.”

– Morgan R. (Chris)

“I was surprised to be treated hands-on rather than with equipment. Chris’s understanding of body mechanics was enabling him to quickly drill-down and work on the problem areas. I may seem curious to say so, by I have enjoyed this experience. I much appreciate Chris’s outstanding expertise and educational focus.”

– John B (Chris)

“Valerie is not bound by ‘traditional’ physical therapy practices, but constantly looks for ‘out of the box’ techniques. She is acutely aware of my comfort level and limitations.”

– Linda W. (Val)

“Val has been the best thing that has come along to me. Working to strengthen the knee, but knowing my foot had been the start of the problem, she has really done a superb job.”

– Roberta D. (Val)

“Valerie was extremely pleasant and professional to work with. She was able to help me resolve the original issues I came in with quickly. Through exercise and stretching, we were able to alleviate additional discomfort from tight muscles. I am most pleased with my treatment and experience here at Manual Edge and would be happy to recommend the practice to others.”

– Susan A. (Val)

“I was ready to give in to the pain and suffering going on in the right side of my body. During my first appointment, Val assured me – positively – that she could “tune me up” and – like a puzzle – “put me back together!” I felt relief in my back immediately! I am 75 years old and was beginning to feel it. Do I now – NO! Like I said, A MIRACLE! Thank you, Valerie Jones. “

– Michele D. (Val)